Log in Sign up
Since 1988, THE source for buying native, rare, and unique perennials.

Plant Delights Nursery & Juniper Level Botanic Garden Open Nursery and Garden Days

We are open to the public during the dates specified below. Appointments for visits at other dates and times must be scheduled in advance by completing this form: Visit Request Form to request an off-schedule visit.
We're excited to announce that we are continuing with our free garden chat series "Gardening Unplugged" during Open Nursery and Garden Days. These 15 minutes presentations will focus on seasonally prominent plants and garden design ideas.
Meet at the Welcome Tent near the parking lot to join us!

 

 

2020 Open Nursery and Garden Dates

Winter 2020

  • Friday, February 21, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, February 22, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, February 23, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Friday, February 28, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, February 29, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, March 1, 1 pm - 5 pm

Spring 2020

  • Friday, May 1, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, May 3, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Friday, May 8, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, May 10, 1 pm - 5 pm

Summer 2020

  • Friday, July 10, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, July 11, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, July 12, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Friday, July 17, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, July 18, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, July 19, 1 pm - 5 pm

Fall 2020

  • Friday, September 18, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, September 19, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, September 20, 1 pm - 5 pm
  • Friday, September 25, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Saturday, September 26, 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sunday, September 27, 1 pm - 5 pm

Helpful Links for an Excellent Visit