Plant Delights Nursery & Juniper Level Botanic Garden Open Nursery and Garden Days

Our 2024 Open Nursery & Garden Days Scheduled Announced

Keep in touch with us on Facebook, Twitter and through emails for scheduling updates. Our homepage will also have the latest information.

No appointments are necessary and no tickets are needed during our Open Nursery & Garden Days. Appointments for visits at other dates and times must be scheduled in advance by completing this form: Visit Request Form to request an off-schedule visit. 
  • Winter 2024 Food Trucks

  • Winter 2024

    Friday, February 23, 9 am - 5 pm

    Saturday, February 24, 9 am - 5 pm

    Sunday, February 25, 9 am - 5 pm

    -

    Friday, March 1, 9 am - 5 pm

    Saturday, March 2, 9 am - 5 pm

    Sunday, March 3, 9 am - 5 pm

  • Spring 2024

    Friday, May 3, 9 am - 5 pm

    Saturday, May 4, 9 am - 5 pm

    Sunday, May 5, 9 am - 5 pm

    -

    Friday, May 10, 9 am - 5 pm

    Saturday, May 11, 9 am - 5 pm

    Sunday, May 12, 9 am - 5 pm

  • Summer 2024

    Friday, July 12, 9 am - 5 pm

    Saturday, July 13, 9 am - 5 pm

    Sunday, July 14, 9 am - 5 pm

    -

    Friday, July 19, 9 am - 5 pm

    Saturday, July 20, 9 am - 5 pm

    Sunday, July 21, 9am - 5 pm

  • Fall 2024

    Friday, September 13, 9 am - 5 pm

    Saturday, September 14, 9 am - 5 pm

    Sunday, September 15, 9am - 5 pm

    -

    Friday, September 20, 9 am - 5 pm

    Saturday, September 21, 9 am - 5 pm

    Sunday, September 22, 9 am - 5 pm

Free Garden Chats

Join Tony and our expert horticultural staff for short educational talks in the garden.

See the Schedule